top of page

Dear Subscribers

Thank You for spending your time with me over the past 4 years. I have enjoyed sharing some of my wisdom. I hope you have found my topics of interest and that they have helped you in some small way.


Diabetes is a challenging disease for us as well as our family members/caregivers. We know it never takes a vacation. Research and new innovations in technology are abundant all with the aim of making our lives better.


I am sending you this letter today to inform you that I will be discontinuing my blog. My wish for you is to be happy and healthy for many years. Please take care of yourself and reach out to people for help of any kind. I encourage you to take control of the disease to avoid long term complications.


I am honoured to have been part of your life. Once again, thank you.


Sincerely


Karen MacCurdy Thompson

49 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page